Kids after school Surf programme

An epic 6 week adventure

3 Classes per Week

Book for a Monday, Wednesday or Friday.

4:00 - 5:30

1 hour and 30 minute sessions.

Ages 6 and up

Unless discussed prior.

Equipment Included

Wetsuit and board will be provided.

Safety First

Experienced and qualified instructors.

About the Programme

We invite you to join the South Pacific surf family for an epic 6 sessions over the school term. Our surf programs offer your child an unforgettable experience in which the child becomes familiar with the sea and it’s environment, gets to know the children in the group and themselves. The children go through an experience of empowerment and development while having a lot of fun and feeling of freedom.

What we do

✓ Learn to surf under the supervision of professional and qualified instructors

✓ Practice team-building excercises

✓ Giant stand up paddle boarding

✓ Learn about ocean safety

✓ Rips and current forecasting

+ much more!

FAQ

How much does it cost?

$175 for 6 sessions.

Do I need to bring my own equipment?

No! Surfboards and wetsuits are included.

How many days a week are available?

3 days per week – Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

What is the minimum age?

The minimum age is 6 years old, unless prior discussed.

Will my child be safe?

Our instructors are first aid and surf life saving certified. This means we take all the necessary steps and precautions to maximise safety.

Dates for Term 2

 

Week 1 – Start Date Monday 18th October
Monday 20th October
Friday 22nd October
Week 2 Monday 25th October
Wednesday 27th October
Friday 29th October
Week 3 Monday 1st November
Wednesday 3rd November
Friday 5th November
Week 4 Monday 8th November
Wednesday 10th November
Friday 12th November

 

Book Now

Phone

027 645 6959

Email

trav@southpacificsurf.co.nz

Facebook

facebook.com/SouthPacificSurfNZ

Or Send us a message 

1 + 4 =